THE PROJECT

CANNAPOLE 23 CREATES THE FIRST CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE DEDICATED TO MEDICAL CANNABIS IN CREUSE

To our knowledge, CANNAPOLE 23 is the only project in France proposing to produce Therapeutic Cannabis, in existing ultra-secure public infrastructures that have been unoccupied for 25 years, while creating a true ecosystem of the therapeutic cannabis industry in rural areas.

The basement, “Bunker”, is the ideal structure to carry out an indoor culture. Beyond the primordial security aspect, this colossal concrete structure offers stable hygrometric and temperature conditions, conducive to the production of Therapeutic Cannabis.

The first floor will house a business incubator so that French talents are no longer forced to move abroad to conduct research on Cannabis Sativa. A small number of start-ups and French companies have been selected to join this Cluster.

CANNAPOLE 23 PLACES THE PATIENTS, AND MORE BROADLY THE “HUMAN BEING”, AT THE CENTRE OF ITS MODEL, BASED ON TRANSPARENCY.

The training component is predominant, the knowledge acquired during this extraordinary experience must be transmitted to as many people as possible.

In the end, CANNAPOLE 23, as a pioneer, will have opened the way, and other CANNAPOLEs will be created throughout the country. Beyond revitalising disadvantaged rural areas by creating jobs, the structuring of a national production of Cannabis Therapeutics is a strategic necessity for France.

The expectations are immense; the majority of our fellow citizens want change. The press has felt it and, in highlighting CANNAPOLE 23, accompanies us in our mission to change attitudes.

IN THE PRESS

Le projet

CANNAPOLE 23 crée le premier Pôle d’Excellence dédié au cannabis médical en Creuse

À notre connaissance, CANNAPOLE 23 est le seul projet en France proposant de produire du Cannabis Thérapeutique, dans des infrastructures publiques existantes ultra-sécurisé mais inoccupées depuis 25 ans, tout en créant un véritable écosystème de la filière cannabis thérapeutique en zone rurale.

Le sous-sol, « Bunker », est la structure idéale pour mener une culture intérieure. Au-delà de l’aspect Sécurité primordial, cette structure béton colossale offre des conditions hygrométriques et de températures stables, propices à la production de Cannabis Thérapeutique.

Le Rez-de-Chaussée hébergera un pépinière d’entreprises afin que les talents et pépites françaises ne soient plus contraintes de s’expatrier pour réaliser des recherches autour du Cannabis Sativa L. Une petite dizaine de start-ups et entreprises Françaises ont été retenues pour intégrer ce « cluster ».

CANNAPOLE 23 place les patients, et plus largement « l’être humain », au centre de son modèle basé sur la transparence.

Le volet formation occupe une position prédominante, le savoir acquis lors de cette expérience hors norme doit être transmis au plus grand nombre.

À terme CANNAPOLE 23, en tant que pionnier, aura permis d’ouvrir la voie et d’autres CANNAPOLE verront le jour à travers tout le territoire. Au-delà de redynamiser des zones rurales défavorisées en créant de l’emploi, la structuration d’une filière nationale de production de Cannabis Thérapeutique est une nécessité stratégique pour la France.

L’attente est immense, la majorité de nos concitoyens veulent des évolutions. La presse l’a ressentie et, en mettant en avant CANNAPOLE 23, elle nous accompagne dans notre mission de faire évoluer les mentalités.

Ils parlent de nous